Parents may wish to contact the school for various reasons.

  • General student concerns should be directed to the Student Manager or student’s tutor.
  • Specific academic concerns should be directed to the class teachers.
  • More serious concerns or concerns impacting upon your child’s teaching and learning across multiple subject areas should be referred to the appropriate Assistant Head teacher (Pupil’s Personal Development) in the fist instances.
  • Request for planned absences or a formal complaints should be made to the CA Team. Our policy can be found on the school website.

 

Leadership Team
Title Name Responsibilities Email
Mr David Brook Consultant Head Teacher david.brook@uk.oneschoolglobal.com
Mr Liam Rowland Assistant Headteacher, Teaching and Learning, Pupil Personal Development and Progress KS5 liam.rowland@uk.oneschoolglobal.com
 Ms  Sally Rafferty Assistant Head Teacher, Pupil Personal Development and Progress KS2&3  sally.rafferty@uk.oneschoolglobal.com
Ms Melanie Squires Deputy  Head Teacher, Data and Tracking, Pupil Personal Development and Progress KS4; Business Studies melanie.squires@uk.oneschoolglobal.com
Teaching Staff
Title Name Responsibilities Email
 Mr Darren Freeman Resistant Materials; Y12/13 Tutor darren.freeman@uk.oneschoolglobal.com
Mrs Carolina Wallace Year 5 carolina.wallace@uk.oneschoolglobal.com
Mr Kenneth Yeates Maths kenneth.yeates@uk.oneschoolglobal.com
Ms Lorraine Butler Year 4 lorraine.butler@uk.oneschoolglobal.com
Mrs Barbara Cuerden Science; LSCO; Year 11BC Tutor barbara.cuerden@uk.oneschoolglobal.com
Ms Amanda French English;  Year 8 Tutor amanda.french@uk.oneschoolglobal.com
Mr Justin Lees Year 3 Tutor justin.lees@uk.oneschoolglobal.com
Dr Heather Jones Geography heather.jones@uk.oneschoolglobal.com
Mr Brodie Pearmaine Maths; Statistics; Year 9 Tutor brodie.pearmaine1@ukoneschoolglobal.com
Mrs Cheryl Beach (temp) Food Preparation & Nutrition: Chef Skills cheryl.beach@uk.oneschoolglobal.com
Ms Michelle Doherty Art & Design michelle.doherty@uk.oneschoolglobal.com
Mrs Sophie Bowerbank History sophie.bowerbank@uk.oneschoolglobal.com
Mrs Katie Poeti PE katie.poeti@uk.oneschoolglobal.com
Miss Naomi Wonders Year 4 (from January) naomi.wonders@uk.oneschoolglobal.com
Mr Andy Turner Year 6 andrew.turner@uk.oneschoolglobal.com
Support Staff
Title Name Responsibilities Email
Mr Iain Buchanan HLTA; IT Support; ClickView Librarian iain.buchanan@uk.oneschoolglobal.com
Mr Peter Castle Learning Support Assistant peter.castle@uk.oneschoolglobal.com
Mrs Kim Butler Learning Support Assistant
Mr Jason Taylor Teaching Assistant; IT Support jason.taylor@uk.oneschoolglobal.com
Mrs Maxine Baker Learning Support Assistant maxine.baker@uk.oneschoolglobal.com
Associate Staff
Title Name Responsibilities Email
Mrs TBC Office Admin
Mrs Camilla Cook Business, HR, Safeguarding camilla.cook@uk.oneschoolglobal.com
Mr Paul Greenwood Science Technician paul.greenwood@uk.oneschoolglobal.com
Mrs Melanie Knight Communications, Staffing mel.knight@uk.oneschoolglobal.com
Ms Jacqui Maybury Exams and Student Manager jacqui.maybury@uk.oneschoolglobal.com
 Mr Tony Ryder Premises Manager  tony.ryder@uk.oneschoolglobal.com
Last updated: 14/10/19